User Services Department

Name : Harisom Anida Musa
Position : Deputy Chief Librarian
Phone No. : 09-6684180
E-mail : harisom@umt.edu.my


Inovation and Quality Section

  Name : 
Position : Librarian
Phone No. :
E-mail : 
Name: Harman Najib B. Ja'far
Position: Library Assistant
Phone No.: 09-6684185
E-mail : harman_najib@umt.edu.my

Circulation & Reference Section

Name : Nur Farizah binti Abdullah
Position : Librarian
Phone No. : 09-6684583
E-mail : nfa@umt.edu.my
Name : Normala Bt. Yusoff 
Position : Senior Library Assistant
Phone No. : 09-6684185
E-mail : mala@umt.edu.my

Name: Mazlina binti Mazlan
Position : Library Assistant
Phone No. : 09-6684185
E-mail : mazlina@umt.edu.my

Name: Risman Yusya Sutan Kayo
Position: Library Assistant
Phone No.: 09-6684185
E-mail : ryu@umt.edu.my
Name:Ahmad Sukri B. Jusoh
Position : Library Assistant
Phone No. : 09-6684185
E-mail : as@umt.edu.my
Name: Mohd. Uzaini B. Abdullah Hazam
Position : Library Assistant
Phone No.: 09-6684185
E
-mail : zeni@umt.edu.my
 

Research and Liaison Section

Name: Sharifah Akmal Bt. Syed Abd. Rahman
Position : Senior Librarian
Phone No. : 09-6684298
E-mail : sh_akmal@umt.edu.my

Name: Azma Bt. Awang @ Jaafar
Position : Library Assistant
Phone No.: 09-6684185
E-mail : azmadi@umt.edu.my

Name : Wardah Nazihah bt Othman
Position : Librarian
Phone No. : 09-6684326
E-mail : wno@umt.edu.my
Name : Zafirah Mustafa
Position : Library Assistant
Phone No. : 09-6684i85
E-mail : zafirahmustafa@umt.edu.my
Name: Mohd Sulaiman Mohamed
Position: General Assistant
Phone No.: 09-6684185
E-mail :sulaiman@umt.edu.my

 

Collection Management  and Customer Services Section

Name : Almanizam B. Alias
Position : Senior Librarian
Phone No. : 09-6684305
E-mail : almanizam@umt.edu.my
Name: Asubri Mohamad
Position : Library Assistant
Phone No.: 09-6684185
E-mail : asubri@umt.edu.my
Name: Aida Kartini Ali
Position : Library Assistant
Phone No.: 09-6684185
E-mail : aka@umt.edu.my
Name : Hajjah Natrah Bt. Yusof
Position : Senior Library Assistant
Phone No. : 09-6684185
E-mail : ny@umt.edu.my